Testsuite: delete check_files_written
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit35053eb6c3f9058020f9818bf0de672aef6894c9
tree400b2f93351db98d12d1466cf518d6e9ebb8e7ed
parent9c3e55bd029447d9c2cac1c9ca1607a8a803cd79
Testsuite: delete check_files_written

The CHECK_FILES_WRITTEN feature is no longer necessary, since tests
don't write to the source directory anymore (#11980).

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2162
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/mk/test.mk