Testsuite: mark array001 and conc034 expect_broken_for(#10659, ['optasm',...])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit34bb4605d4ec5b131df57ca4c91d6840b7539194
treec870c2c68f0b69ff5f19f0909e3b7e501e0b9db1
parent43dafc93b201e193e83792d2461bf4e45805b5c3
Testsuite: mark array001 and conc034 expect_broken_for(#10659, ['optasm',...])

Update submodule array.
libraries/array
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T