Convert haddock into a proper submodule (re #8545)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:20:06 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit34b072177b687c8fcc24f87293beae0752e82d32
tree8733681b18acd98669db6ef12e570a16a02dd4c2
parent045b28033a33a48d31951240a8cb35f2b78345dc
Convert haddock into a proper submodule (re #8545)

This should help contribute content to

  https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/WorkingConventions/Git/Submodules

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.gitignore
.gitmodules
packages
utils/haddock [new submodule]