Fix specification of load_load_barrier [skip-ci]
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:41:35 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
commit3423664b80ce3c8f5fa3104f3b0a1bcd0e539a02
tree3b7c60a87dc26e00d6b68a4a14c39abb05cb12a5
parent1382d09efadc900f7242c2e23482a9970eaf4f9b
Fix specification of load_load_barrier [skip-ci]
includes/stg/SMP.h