Allow module reification (#1480)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 03:16:15 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 03:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
commit336e94d8d5149789f0f6882a52d2528265107652
treeaf62249e9accf89fee81174420b627743e3d4051
parentbad2d6a2f786e9a3f209eda0e51a82f48b99c362
Allow module reification (#1480)

Authored-by: Gergely Risko <gergely@risko.hu>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs