Rip out __HADDOCK__ references
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 20:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit3353f62ab8658346b0084fe6382edeb86d104012
treeb925412debaae3501b0a6d5b91b6955376c18611
parent8988be8561ce0857f3befd6ab3b6c29060685c0a
Rip out __HADDOCK__ references

As it turns out no one actually sets this macro anyways and haddock
now clearly has no trouble parsing this code.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: hvr, goldfire, austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: duncan, thomie, hvr

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1463
libraries/base/Foreign/Marshal/Error.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs
libraries/base/GHC/ConsoleHandler.hs
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer/Type.hs