Add -funbox-strict-primitive-fields example
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:13:29 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
commit332e68122d578fbc09f49b61a628217a60a70877
tree44b8b6967fcbb4c07afe59bc498f2940e099e380
parentb339dd488119b491da2631e95170ebaa12efea31
Add -funbox-strict-primitive-fields example
docs/users_guide/using.xml