testsuite: attempt fixing T10935 output
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:36:44 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
commit330ba6ad361b696492676345da132b8f98b26370
treea4ee9140e3bd91831f26f486a34817500f3a0649
parentdcc342870b4d8a739ccbed3ae26e84dcc3579914
testsuite: attempt fixing T10935 output

This fallout was caused by f8fbf385b879fe17740 (see #10935), and looks easy
enough, but admittedly I just tried patching the output, so we're doing it
live.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10935.stderr