Update documentation regarding SpecConstr.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:18:19 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commit32df429081469a9b928a358be6943744e50b5ff8
treea62e26eb40cf2e9420f085ce59b44950d85bc6a4
parentd71bbe79e222ea286c2fd465abfde58280450c3a
Update documentation regarding SpecConstr.

 * Note new SPEC type in release notes.
 * Document SPEC in the users guide under the documentation for
   -fspec-constr.
 * Clean up comments in SpecConstr regarding the forcing of
   specialisation (see Note [Forcing specialisation].)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml
docs/users_guide/using.xml