Testsuite: delete -fesc tests
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:28:23 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit32c0aba19d2b482e6ac2dffdb54d50a1472f7d07
tree8320fb6593d3a37e9e537a1391aa455684d2d9fe
parent731292317a928e397478377d4273f22213658cbe
Testsuite: delete -fesc tests

The -fesc flag does not exist, and has never existed.

Also delete now unused config.compiler_tags, and 'Project version' never
contains a '-'.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2138
12 files changed:
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/esc/F123.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/Makefile [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/Sum.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/TestData.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/TestDataCon.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/TestImport.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/TestList.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/all.T [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/esc/synonym.hs [deleted file]