When computing minimal recursive sets of bindings, don't include references in wrappe...
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit32bf8a5f148cb590e522320b26c0367ecedc015e
tree58cc98993662efb0e5fa8b0f1549e9f35e03b186
parent6a78503e4a55d1ad50f2dd1b6116c883d3013ad5
When computing minimal recursive sets of bindings, don't include references in wrapper definitions
for explicitly-bidirectional pattern synonyms
compiler/rename/RnBinds.lhs