Testsuite: don't warn when mk/ghcconfig_* hasn't been created yet
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit3251743acb7da3be6d83c237d537ca91d5a96cf8
treeb2fd46cb02e5aef0def374d4b8f1183ade0bc7e2
parentb088c0297db2f0a86746fdc60977462ffb8c22ca
Testsuite: don't warn when mk/ghcconfig_* hasn't been created yet

[skip ci]
testsuite/mk/boilerplate.mk