Make testsuite work again with Py3
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit32215996528779f71a636350a36c01a8b3ccb1bf
tree09cc4fbf2f0cebd99de073aa9edc6c572c1cda96
parent7cddcde52cf27c55223b1dbb995df623498d0f70
Make testsuite work again with Py3

Python 3 support seems to have mildly bitrotten since #9184 was closed.
Luckily, only some minor tweaks seem necessary.
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/driver/testutil.py