Spelling in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:12:12 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit3211fa06744731ec117219fe50a304e952e072ef
tree40200b003357cfdb6bd436d51d3c2cb5bb86b62e
parent258c719599f78178c75b58d9c49e10e498cb7c48
Spelling in comments [ci skip]
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
rts/Adjustor.c
rules/hs-suffix-way-rules.mk