LlvmMangler: Make sure no symbols slip through re-.typing
authorBen Gamari <ben@panda1.milkyway>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:09:31 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:12:02 +0000 (07:12 -0600)
commit32002b3dfdfd6a3c6a1a1eb52d8a257b42e17e51
treebe08079ea39f7de3cced893c35c34bd6dca5d430
parented67d290e7389bd87a6feea269a0275e0f0f5e2f
LlvmMangler: Make sure no symbols slip through re-.typing

Previously a few symbols weren't flipped from %function to %object
as the section splitter was emitting them without processes. This
may be a bug in itself but for now let's just work around the issue
but rewriting all symbol `.types`.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmMangler.hs