testsuite: Bump down allocations for T4029
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 21:04:12 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commit31b3d0c7aa35860521cfe9232270871015d693de
tree566887a2bf57ad8ebb266b2eaeb4553d281b67fb
parent5e5f8c8e40d5f21daa4ebf78e5c0f55965540eb9
testsuite: Bump down allocations for T4029

Previously I only updated the comment in one case.
testsuite/tests/perf/space_leaks/all.T