Don't use the dyn way if we're dynamic by default
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 21:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit319f9ba400e46bb09584ea6d118ff85ea28aac17
treeef34aec89ffec2dff81232dbb12d2a6ed41a8e79
parentabefa53886c63b7087f5fed73dc8a2997d966606
Don't use the dyn way if we're dynamic by default

'normal' and 'optasm' are using dynamic libs anyway, so no point
having another way for it.
testsuite/config/ghc