Build system: cabalise deriveConstants + genprimopcode
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit314395e00be10e6343840c215a4779aeec2542df
treed01bc1d4c842e242bd9432bb14b79fb0ee3ccb51
parentb05ab1a8bde53fee69d1ba99c7475444e9f84aa0
Build system: cabalise deriveConstants + genprimopcode

This is needed for #10374 (but doesn't fix it yet).

Also rename DeriveConstants.hs to Main.hs, because the build
system has trouble with Main modules not called Main.hs.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1380
utils/deriveConstants/Main.hs [moved from utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs with 100% similarity]
utils/deriveConstants/deriveConstants.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/deriveConstants/ghc.mk
utils/genprimopcode/genprimopcode.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/genprimopcode/ghc.mk