Make -fsimple-list-literals a dynamic flag
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit30e7b73af1bc9ac7c34b020f84d11c50fadfcb2f
treebcab10214c649ca5991621cd5bac4dad2d793129
parent1255ff1cda34acef22c5df80389e4142970d0ee8
Make -fsimple-list-literals a dynamic flag
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs