GHCi: Include a note in the hint to expose a hidden package
authorChaitanya Koparkar <ckoparkar@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 22:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 02:22:42 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
commit30c887d3b176a36b7affc27b118e0450d115df0c
treec098dc1b9c14dc750bfb7bfd4e2327c59df8d10d
parentd4abd031f6e8c2fa01f8949f60d8a02cca513804
GHCi: Include a note in the hint to expose a hidden package

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, RyanGlScott, osa1

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15055

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4669
compiler/main/Finder.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T15055.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package01e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package06e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package07e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package08e.stderr
testsuite/tests/plugins/T11244.stderr