Test Trac #10134
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit30b32f4ca83147544c4dafeb96fed70b791e40cd
treef88058634bf005b7e28d9b8f1a4824c330c3fe5e
parentd7ced09a0a8d9e0f3c6631e2814078145036c90a
Test Trac #10134
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T10134.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T10134a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T