Update User's Guide, cleanup DynFlags
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit303776ab1ff8e192fe42374c8547b7c77305796e
treede746f96f728081173fe4ad1b68e4d88a7936910
parentc0a235424a7a1963dddef6101da4edd3321b0002
Update User's Guide, cleanup DynFlags
compiler/cmm/CmmCallConv.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/7.10.1-notes.xml
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/using.xml
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci057.stdout