When the output files differ, present the diffs between the *actual*
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit3019b1e409c129ef7af63e6a7408fb36ec44444b
tree7951fafd46088265bd12e4d41952e36f044d52ad
parentd6b1a57f91dfd159cd1397fb8af13b20d7abbee6
When the output files differ, present the diffs between the *actual*
output, not the normalised output.  The latter may have newlines
removed, making the diff unreadable.  I broke this recently, but it
was only working by accident, now it is working by design (and is
commented, to boot).
testsuite/driver/testlib.py