Add Outputable Report in TcErrors
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit3012c431e466c55fccff0dd916987a9478cb1ae3
tree8a0e5c8fee20f17bac2cfbad0bfc07f55e0ecc60
parent66a8c194520aadcaa0482736f3fdd4d2f31a5586
Add Outputable Report in TcErrors

...just for debug output
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs