testsuite: mark testwsdeque mark as faulty on NOSMP builds
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
commit2fcb36e41f46f80f75e2f245a1a45457f0f7d6d2
tree1f5ed70e7c1307bd6503147d49c13540dd2cbabf
parenteb64be7b40b7f29144ebbf9c947e729535a8fd3d
testsuite: mark testwsdeque mark as faulty on NOSMP builds

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T