Add a missing addDeferredBinding
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 11:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit2f9f1f86849ebc18af409c9b3fd809c9cd464021
treecb00a061786602930039a46cb98bff0ebf75a0d8
parent48daaaf0bba279b6e362ee5c632de69ed31ab65d
Add a missing addDeferredBinding

I'd forgotten to add deferred bindings for user type
errors.  Fixes Trac #13487.
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13487.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13487.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T