testsuite: Add a NaN case to numrun015
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:32:23 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:33:13 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
commit2f8534b512474188c54885e1b488798affaf08e2
treeb2e4ac5dc7b6bd3caa1a3c7042526ac50eb3b292
parent96f5656d2ae885fa4b0227c4650b1c375e16dd00
testsuite: Add a NaN case to numrun015
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/numrun015.hs
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/numrun015.stdout