Split off pattern synonym definition checking from pattern inversion
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
commit2f846706883e892406afa82f9076082eb362a188
tree9344c529ed96c8effb431d4bde82332ff850f9c9
parenta43d536b2f55340f1f749fe7504b732fecacf3a7
Split off pattern synonym definition checking from pattern inversion

(cherry picked from commit c269b7e85524f4a8be3cd0f00e107207ab9197af)
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.lhs
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_fail/all.T