Fix build with GhcWithInterpreter=NO
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit2f10438342192710025bdbe7e4abbf0aa0278081
tree989bbfae220b4d22d0c4143e16054416e298d36e
parent5a8b8434bd79e5597a66a2779012082e369b340b
Fix build with GhcWithInterpreter=NO

This is a consequence of NoImplicitPrelude which was introduced
in f63bc730c7ea42ca6882f8078eb86be8bf1cc6ad.
compiler/typecheck/TcPluginM.hs