Slightly improve fusion rules for 'take'
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit2ef997b827a5630ad639b5283574a4273cae47ce
tree64add00120203447b1132d64f369950677b91a8d
parent949ad67e2f475864a405d214c3e02f2918931eb8
Slightly improve fusion rules for 'take'
libraries/base/GHC/List.lhs