Normalize GHC Trac URLs
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit2eb40eba2629e23a79671ff7dfafc7f37f750e22
treedc17ed068c54c997d7cc27e97b009ec1af1578cd
parentbd7b97328d9326fb3a425bc6d01bad8b03990ed4
Normalize GHC Trac URLs

Update several old

  http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc

URLs references to the current

  http://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc

URLs.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
15 files changed:
compiler/main/GHC.hs
libraries/base/Control/Category.hs
libraries/base/Data/List.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Manager.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/TimerManager.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Unique.hs
libraries/base/tests/genericNegative001.hs
libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/ghc.mk
libraries/integer-gmp/mkGmpDerivedConstants/Makefile
libraries/integer-gmp/mkGmpDerivedConstants/ghc.mk
testsuite/README.md
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/cgrun071.hs
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/drv012.hs
testsuite/tests/gadt/gadt17.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/simpl014.hs