Add a couple of hsc2hs tests
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit2eb3bf121e5e60686b6e86cd24d0e49ca476eba9
treea6e62480a507316f30fdf856123a5f33f75042fa
parent5695b73d93ffe39321b716743e20b45cefa9b92b
Add a couple of hsc2hs tests
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/Makefile
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/all.T
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/hsc2hs003.hsc [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/hsc2hs003.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/hsc2hs004.hsc [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/hsc2hs004.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]