hWaitForInput-accurate-socket test
authorTom Sydney Kerckhove <syd@cs-syd.eu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:35:32 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:25:41 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
commit2e9426df902cd2e118f162876d6991ffa5be9137
tree674f83c0e7b256f6af5d19e173682bb8dd5a6481
parent04b7f4c1c6ea910ab378f27c5f9efd6c88f65425
hWaitForInput-accurate-socket test
libraries/base/tests/all.T
libraries/base/tests/hWaitForInput-accurate-pipe.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/tests/hWaitForInput-accurate-pipe.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]