Update dangling Note reference
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:29:22 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 19:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit2e58c3b21b40ec40649bae8925f2a977022a80c3
treeb00369dc5521e26fc491c0a35a8caef601a01e55
parent0fd8340517a7a582bc5adb15771d82a69e3e4348
Update dangling Note reference
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs