Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit2e3c6a53330de8ed9e1dcbc8ab43c9405a3a89be
tree9527dc8ab1861eceb4505e82c057026cd6cafc48
parentceb600de2e1892ee642de2df3f5892febe19b2bb
Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)

Thanks to aavogt
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml