rts: Remove unused decls from CNF.h
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 19:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:19:35 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commit2e297b36169208939528d962724679c5756e9e7c
treed81d924cc6d698a73332727ed065f04abd201277
parent1503da32d26fb59fb6ebb620bfd0f8c08638f627
rts: Remove unused decls from CNF.h
rts/sm/CNF.h