Typos in comments [skip ci]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit2dff54b39f31a81cb410682cd8e735bda22d2b57
tree19b8d832d95d31c2bd7ddb9dcfd6a86bec601406
parentb572aadb20c2e41e2f6d7b48401bd0b4239ce9f8
Typos in comments [skip ci]
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs