Fix more documentation wibbles
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit2dff2c7fbb5aa68445e617d691451c0427fad0a5
tree104e4e6cb9fa87e679700215fe18c3e41a715caa
parentc9451959d8796ee5458cd0666dd2bc2114ac10d7
Fix more documentation wibbles

Fixes #14020, #14016, #14015, #14019
21 files changed:
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/conf.py
docs/users_guide/editing-guide.rst
docs/users_guide/ffi-chap.rst
docs/users_guide/ghc_config.py.in
docs/users_guide/ghci.rst
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/packages.rst
docs/users_guide/parallel.rst
docs/users_guide/phases.rst
docs/users_guide/profiling.rst
docs/users_guide/runghc.rst
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.rst
docs/users_guide/sooner.rst
docs/users_guide/using-concurrent.rst
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst
docs/users_guide/using.rst
utils/mkUserGuidePart/Options/Interactive.hs
utils/mkUserGuidePart/Options/Verbosity.hs