Add tests for #11465 and the kind invariant
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit2df422161bccf7c0fad97e468085ebab1a17e19e
tree84798e2b3667a1612c7708ed6e93332b4c1c61f5
parent835a2a24a605f8e458f57c71aa67e9983593b5e4
Add tests for #11465 and the kind invariant
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_run/T11465a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_run/T11465a.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/KindInvariant.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/KindInvariant.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/KindInvariant.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T