PPC NCG: Fix pretty printing of st[wd]ux instr.
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 13:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 13:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit2dbdc79bb9e2760394ebfe630908813b630146c7
tree233d2a3195370199c0f663a55b816f230e634a73
parentbf669a05fdab22cafcff4c692d1091ae582fbe0d
PPC NCG: Fix pretty printing of st[wd]ux instr.

Printing STU was mixed up. The tab character must appear
after the 'x'.

Test Plan: validate on powerpc

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, erikd

Reviewed By: austin, erikd

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2214

GHC Trac Issues: #12054
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs