Tweak some limits in performance tests.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit2dba6fbc7b532f996b9dcc70e2d1d57d8630aa5c
tree0dc55de16db37829034e3b215c869ac9fb83738b
parent42d70b5076db19c3f88dc41a0fd34ac4db32c06d
Tweak some limits in performance tests.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T