Fix a couple of tests for GHCi/-O* (Trac #10052)
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit2c6a0411dcd921ea6ec1cbe5eaf93d17adcf33a2
tree4f5fa405a2a5379fce8be4af868e360041fe9f13
parent7c2293a07fb057e492278f46e8fde48b69d178a3
Fix a couple of tests for GHCi/-O* (Trac #10052)

Tests use unboxed types (or optimizer gets to them),
those can't be handled by ghci. Fixed by using -fobject-code.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/programs/joao-circular/test.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T