Build system: put each BuildFlavour in a separate file (#10223)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit2c24fd707f8650205bb574ffac5f376239af3723
treea720bb340f29eff28cb91c8db9c6c79c6bd12d23
parent062feee4e7408ad5b9d882e5fed2c700e337db72
Build system: put each BuildFlavour in a separate file (#10223)

This allows easier diffing of different BuildFlavours, including
`mk/flavours/validate.mk`.

Reviewed By: bgamari, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1050
17 files changed:
mk/build.mk.sample
mk/custom-settings.mk
mk/flavours/bench-cross.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/bench-llvm.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/bench.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/devel1.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/devel2.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/perf-cross.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/perf-llvm.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/perf.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/prof.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/quick-cross.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/quick-llvm.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/quick.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/quickest.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/flavours/validate.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mk/validate-settings.mk [deleted file]