Hadrian: add --test-root-dirs, to only run specific directories of tests
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
commit2c15b85eb2541a64df0cdf3705fb9aa068634004
treeb3d784084788fc29cc09f4115c9048bc00f44640
parentecc9366a0e0db107c286935130837b2222e2dd82
Hadrian: add --test-root-dirs, to only run specific directories of tests

We can specify several of those, by using the flag multiple times or
just once but combining the directories with ':'.

Along the way, this patch also fixes the testsuite-related --only flag,
so that we can use it many times instead of being force to specify a
space-separated list of test in a single --only flag.
hadrian/doc/testsuite.md
hadrian/src/CommandLine.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs