users-guide: Disable syntax highlighting
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit2b6694a5368297c1c0c254eee3721f329ec69fc6
tree76cb48b3a6ec78331be9a68264581068ac5a6057
parent9400a5c6b308fbb5b3a73690610736ca3b5eb0b3
users-guide: Disable syntax highlighting

Summary:
I disabled syntax highlighting for NumericUnderscores extension.

Because pygments does not yet correspond to syntax rule for NumericUnderscores.
(Sphinx uses pygments as the syntax highlighting.)

I've sent a pull-request to pygments project[1].
But development of pygments has been suspended since 2017 March.

[1]: https://bitbucket.org/birkenfeld/pygments-main/pull-requests/
       745/fix-haskell-lexer-for-numeric-literals/diff

[ci skip]

Test Plan: build

Reviewers: bgamari, monoidal

Reviewed By: monoidal

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5120
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst