arclint: Don't complain about tabs unless it's inside the diff.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:01:47 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commit2b59c7ac3f23dd229ddff20d991528ac742dfd24
tree10041ac6ee22a112883cd5a997008f8d8dc37402
parenteb3533997e33602007a1a1a760a72bfcb4fba3ee
arclint: Don't complain about tabs unless it's inside the diff.

Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: simonmar, ezyang, carter, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D303
.arclint