Add --verbose and --help flags to gen_contents_index
authorThomas Dziedzic <gostrc@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 02:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 08:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit2b3734853ae5ddb75f85bfcc4ab8842a9ba4b5e0
tree7208070f6ec929a86a57a110a9ccb0a51ca374dc
parent0f085f36f89d5942ce39ca5389a289d9e112d7c1
Add --verbose and --help flags to gen_contents_index

Fixes http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/5992
libraries/gen_contents_index