Test #15076 in dependent/should_compile/T15076*
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
commit2adffd854effc0708b9fb268749aceaf3c20a169
treeb9ec32482674a7cd2aa791e86fa0de7758fbd3a0
parent731c95f5167246aecd2205743a9b0d8d21bcccf9
Test #15076 in dependent/should_compile/T15076*
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T15076.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T15076.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T15076b.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T15076c.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T