build.mk.sample: Don't disable dynamic linking for LLVM flavours
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:56:41 +0000 (21:56 -0600)
commit2ac9e5b821fee56b7b2a02599562de9a9a577af5
treea0c92a2087bfcb5c6045d044af64472f57659428
parent8f8bd88ce654828fef44378c3a4732d6941b9596
build.mk.sample: Don't disable dynamic linking for LLVM flavours

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
mk/build.mk.sample