Bump Win32 version.
authorBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:52:36 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:42:16 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commit2aaafc8b9788e4a3447a10740479e0e7c0622cda
treeb9ce8084c8d5f842221ba1c2c1a474542fcc1941
parent2cc67adb29b33e15727c6463ed84e43cc159b3a2
Bump Win32 version.

Bump the version of `Win32` to `2.5.0.0` which is a major update and includes
fixes for wrong alignments and wrong 64-bit types. Strangely enough this also
seems to resolve #12713, where `T10858` was failing due to too-low allocations.

The underlying type aliases have changed, so there is a potential
for user programs not to compile anymore, but the types were incorrect.

This also requires a bump in the `directory`, `Cabal`, and `process`
submodules.

Original author: Tamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, RyanGlScott, austin

Subscribers: hvr, RyanGlScott, thomie, #ghc_windows_task_force

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2938
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/Cabal
libraries/Win32
libraries/directory
libraries/process
testsuite/tests/deriving/perf/all.T
testsuite/timeout/WinCBindings.hsc